Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Natural Gemstones for Chakra healing

What are Natural Gemstones?

Natural Gemstones are basically made from or came from the Earth. Some would say that natural gemstones are blessings or gifts from Gaia that contain natural healing energies that can help aid in any life’s area of disbalances or illnesses. Natural gemstones are often used by Reiki, Yoga, and Crystal healing practitioners and believers.

What is a Chakra?

Chakra is a spiritual power within the human body. It is said that we have 7 Chakras as follows: (Head to Toe)

  • 7th -Crown Chakra
  • 6th – Third Eye Chakra
  • 5th – Throat Chakra
  • 4th – Heart Chakra
  • 3rd – Solar Plexus Chakra
  • 2nd – Sacral Chakra
  • 1st – Root Chakra

These 7 Chakras are essential in our overall being. Over time, these Chakras may go unbalanced or drained by how we deal with the challenges or obstacles that life has thrown to us. These 7 Chakras need healing through meditation, relaxation, recreation, and other methods.

What is Chakra Healing?

Chakra healing is the process of restoring balance into the spiritual power within the human body. One can use a natural gemstone to heal a specific Chakra. Each natural gemstone has a specific Chakra partner.

Example: Natural Amethyst.

Natural Amethyst is good for the 7th Chakra (Crown). It helps the wearer release himself from anxiety or negative thoughts. It provides peace of mind or clarity

How are your 7 Chakras? Need Healing? Check out our Natural Gemstones that will help you heal your Chakras.


Leave a Comment